Reedsville Committees

Administrative Council              


Ad. Council Chairperson             Lori Cottrill

Council Secretary                      Cheryl Vogt

SPRC Chairperson                      Tyler Hess

Finance Chairperson                   Ken Reed

Finance Secretary                     Sandy Swartzell

Trustee Chairperson                  Karen Reed

Lay Leader                                 Lori Cottrill

Church Treasurer                      Sue Shank

Worship Chairperson                 Tina Lewis

Church Historian                       

Education Chairperson                Christina Rager


Lay Delegate to Conference       Lori Cottrill

Alternative Delegate                  Joyce Stover

Sunday Morning Worship

Church Hill UMC: 10:00

   Sunday School: 9:00 


Reedsville UMC: 9:00 

Sunday School:


Milroy UMC: 11:15

Sunday School 10:00


Communion is served the first Sunday of each month.

Church Hill United Methodist Church

199 Woodland Circle

Reedsville, PA 17084

717 667 9847

Reedsville United Methodist Church

60 East Logan Street

Reedsville, PA 17084

Milroy United  Methodist Church

91 S Main Street

Milroy, PA 17063

United Methodist Connection

We are a part of the United Methodist Church that has over 17 million members all over the world.


We are within the Susquehanna Confernece that spans central Pennsylvania from New York to the Maryland border.


We are located in the State College District that covers Lock Haven to Clearfield and Renovo to Mifflintown.


We are a single parish of two churches located in Reedsville, one of the quiet suburbs between State College and Lewistown.