Church Hill Committees

Administrative Counsel


Ad. Counsel Chairperson            Gayle Shank

Counsel Secretary                     Timi Narehood

SPRC - chairperson                   Tyler Hess (CHUM)

Finance Chairperson                 Mike Castro

Finance Secretary                     Sally Riden

Trustee Chairperson                  Terry Shank

Church Treasurer                      Kim Orndorf

Lay Leader                                Cathy Swarmer

 Education Chairperson             Celeste Riden

Multi Media Chairperson           James McCarter

Membership Secretary             Ron Wilson

Historian                                  Ron Wilson

Lay Delegate to Conference     Lori Cottrill (RUM)

Alternative Delegate                Joyce Stover (MUM)

Sunday Morning Worship

Church Hill UMC: 10:00

   Sunday School: 9:00 


Reedsville UMC: 9:00 

Sunday School:


Milroy UMC: 11:15

Sunday School 10:00


Communion is served the first Sunday of each month.

Church Hill United Methodist Church

199 Woodland Circle

Reedsville, PA 17084

717 667 9847

Reedsville United Methodist Church

60 East Logan Street

Reedsville, PA 17084

Milroy United  Methodist Church

91 S Main Street

Milroy, PA 17063

United Methodist Connection

We are a part of the United Methodist Church that has over 17 million members all over the world.


We are within the Susquehanna Confernece that spans central Pennsylvania from New York to the Maryland border.


We are located in the State College District that covers Lock Haven to Clearfield and Renovo to Mifflintown.


We are a single parish of two churches located in Reedsville, one of the quiet suburbs between State College and Lewistown.